photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 340 of 366 - In Every Direction!

The image for today was taken this evening at home. The view is my entry for Macro Mondays. The theme for this weeks entry is Arrow. It is an image of the direction arrows on an old Saitek Eclipse Illuminated keyboard. As always the image was taken and edited on my iPhone 6.

The photo was taken using the app ProCamera on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the photo. I Cropped the image and applied the Tonal Contrast filter. I then boosted the Contrast, Saturation and Ambiance. I also decreased the Highlights a little and added some extra Structure. Next I used the app Shockmypic to apply an abstract artistic effect to the image. Finally I used PhotoToaster to add the Tone preset, the Vibrant FX and a Large Dark Vignette. I then applied the Canvas texture and the Stacked frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.