Tiny Tuesday: Daisies

I snapped a shot of these daisies a few weeks ago for Flower Friday.
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2248839096459857078

They've finally started to open and as you can see they don't have petals but are made up of lots of tiny little flowers, very sweet.

I'm blipping early tonight as we are having a planned power outage in our immediate area and the power will be turned off soon and will be off all night. We will have to shut down all the computers and the wifi unfortunately so I won't be online. They are putting in new power-line poles so it will be noisy as well, I expect to feel like I haven't slept a wink in the morning!! :o)

Thanks so much for all your lovely comments over the last few days, I haven't been able to keep up. Will try and catch up over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.