Cailleach

By Cailleach

Psychic to the back teeth....

Many of you know that I'm almost a doctor, but you may have forgotten that I'm also Blip's resident astrologer.

Once again, due to enormous apathy demand from my followers, I shall soon be publishing your horoscopes for the coming year.

Today, I give you, free of charge, a taste of things to come....

LEO:  You will wake up in the night, feeling disorientated and unbalanced.  Don't worry  - it's only the shoogly bed, which has at last snapped in two.  (Although the quadruple brandy and rhubarb gin cocktail you had for dinner, may also be a contributory factor......)

ARIES:   Yes, you do have to spend Christmas Day with your husband's sister.  And no, she still won't lift a finger all day, unless it's to rifle through your box of After Eights....

More tomorrow......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.