Carnations

A very foggy morning made a horrible, but interesting drive down the A339 to Basingstoke today.  I went to an interview for a job that I most definitely do not want, but I don't regret the experience which was a bit of an eye opener!

Tomorrow I'm off to Winchester for an interview (probably another foggy drive) so I hope the A34 behaves itself.  Its a 9.15 interview so I'll be leaving at 7.30 I think as I can't do with being caught up in traffic.

I spent this afternoon preparing the paperwork for that one and emailing it all....

Tomorrow is going to be a long day as I then need to be back to go to the Job Centre...

Then prepare for Thursday mornings interview, but thankfully no documents to do!

Hoping the weather will be a bit brighter tomorrow.  I can't decide whether or not to take my camera with me to the interview (it will probably be a long walk back to the car park and back from what I know of Winchester)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.