To buy or?

I went to Winchester this morning for an interview at the Council.  I didn't get the job, but I've had some very positive feedback!  In reality for me I think it was just too far (and I'd have to pay £7 per day for parking - to go to work....almost at my hourly rate for that job)....  Its also too far to travel by train in effect!

Anyway after the interview and with some time left in the car park, I decided as I was in Winchester I would have a wander around the Christmas markets.  It was very quiet, which I hadn't expected.  

I was very good and didn't buy anything, though I was tempted (can't afford to just now)!  I rather like these hats though :)

After my walk, I was quite cold and intended to go into Costa for a hot chocolate, but there were sooo many people in there, there was no room.  I made it to Nero's instead and had hot chocolate with marshmallows but no cream, wasn't I good :)

Another day tomorrow and yet another interview...

Also going to the Dr's tomorrow afternoon to see if I can find out if this is allergy or virus, or what.  I'm truly fed up with having no energy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.