Tiny Seeds....

...barely hanging on!
Thanks so much to everyone who has been leaving me comments & stars! I appreciate it so much! I've caught up at home, so will gradually catch up on journals as well.
I was skyping with Jennie and my granddaughter this morning, (she's 15 months old)  & as always, my granddaughter starts  babbling away like she's carrying on a regular conversation--I'll answer her and she'll babble some more....Jennie was feeding her breakfast and darned if she didn't clearly say "Grandma"! Jennie and I were speechless for a second, as the little one has refused to say the word "grandma" for months, even tho she clearly knows it's me! We started to laugh & we clapped for her, at which point she started laughing and clapping for herself. I asked her to say it again and she looked at me and said "No, thank you"!  She just cracks me up!!  :))
A big thanks to Suzanne for hosting tiny tuesday, too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.