A Tree Through The Trees

I seem to have a bit of a tree thing going on at the moment......

Another foggy day, so, as I was coming back from church the same route as last week, I thought I'd try a different view of the  intentional camera movement trees that I posted on that occasion. The title that sprang to mind was one about not being able to see the wood for the trees but actually it's the other way round - you can't see the tree for the wood!

An afternoon at home and then a lovely evening with very good friends eating a delicious homemade lasagne, catching up on each others' news and making plans for an exciting trip away next year! More of that nearer the time.... 

Thank you all so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Mono Monday blip! I am so pleased you liked it :)


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.