Summer Weeds

Wifi at the guest house has gone awol so I'm back blipping yesterday from host's house. They've kindly set me up with their wifi while they're out.

I think I've got most of the grass seeds out of my shoes from my efforts to blip this ;-)

I've missed a few days positives (forgetful old me). I'll devote the rest of this blip to my catch up.

Day 22 positive: Friends who give you their time and wisdom.

Day 23 positive: Feeling like I'm at home when I'm not at home.

Day 24 positive: How smoothly my second repair is going.

Day 25 positive: Good health and energy.

Day 26 positive: Having options to explore.

Day 27 positive: I have one sister and she's a gem. She's encouraging and positive.

Day 28 positive: Such a warm stunning early evening to exercise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.