AT THE BEACH

Piet Hein and I cycled to the beach this morning. Longing to enjoy the sea, the wide horizon, the calmth, and of course the scenes with the dogs.
We found a person who walked with 8 dogs, and I had plenty opportunities to take lots of pictures. Only one gave the impression I wanted to share.

During the night, after the long travel, I did not sleep too well, but now, after lunch and a deep nap, I feel so much better again.

The dogs were not really wild, but I make it my entry f orthe  Wild Wednesday challenge, thanks to Cailleach for hosting.

And I gave hearts for silly pictures to: juniperberry, Happycat, pipersmom, Naturelover and Rosemarie55.
Before long it will be Silly Saturday challenge again, the tag on 10 december will be #Sils10, or SillySaturday10.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.