VIEW FROM THE SOHNREY HÖHE

where we walked to in the afternoon. Seeing three deer crossing our path. So fast they go. They are just shades in my photos.
After my awakening in the morning I lay for a moment quietly in my bed and then my inner voice said to me that it was high time to make a new schedule. Why? I asked myself.
First of all it is high time to do some cleaning and you start with the 'Abstellraum' my voice said. Or in dutch it is called 'bijkeuken'. The place where you put things that won't like to be seen all the time.
OK, I can do that! And I did.
So I have a scheme, going from there to the little diningroom, the kichen etc. In between I got the point of course. Cleaning before Christmas!!
Mischa will admire me when she will see it.

My haiku:

Sitt at that high point
Viewing the hills in the far
Distance, peacefully

And the proverb:

You may go and shake your ears.

(= to show contempt or displeasure)

1573  G. Harvey, Letter-bk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.