Life through the lens...

By ValC

View towards the Pennines.

What a lovely day it has been. Almost Spring like at 14C.
Had a walk down to the village for a few bits and bobs, and eyebrows shaped. ( although at my age there is a limit to what they can do!)
Anyhow by the time I had finished the sun had almost gone, and so my shot for Wide Angle Wednesday is a bit dark.
I hadn't realised the theme for today was " festive" . So not really appropriate, except that my eyebrows were done for Christmas festivities! Ha, ha!!

Tree bought this morning, and it only took a few minutes, as I liked the third one they showed me. Usually takes ages. MrC says I am too fussy, and won't come with me any more!
We will be putting it up tomorrow, and then my helpers are coming on Friday, after school, to decorate it.
Looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.