id:FOR

By FOR

EH2 2EL - The classical guitarist Tom Ward

When I was walking last week during the afternoons through the High Street, Lawnmarket or Grassmarket, always I saw and heard this excellent guitarist. A lot of people always around him listening to his play on guitar.

Today was playing on the corner opposite Royal Scottish Academy on Princes Street. I had just 15 minutes time when I must arriving to work in the afternoon. Played great like usually :)

The light around noon is so bad for taking a photos without another accesories. But it´s not bad - like the colour of guitar. I use the polarising filter. Not bad idea - not so much (too much) 12.10pm daily light. But from the other side, it was another lovely sunny day in Edinburgh :)

So enjoy this early afternoon street portrait

just only FIY:

website Tom Ward

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.