Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

775. 15/100 days of portraits....Suzy

This is Suzy who I go to for my nails and she's awesome...she very kindly agreed to be my model for today...she always takes a photo of my nails when they're done to out on the company web site.....I think my hands have had more uploads than anything else!

A lovely morning today...I did my presentation at the Photography Club I go to and that seemed to go well....I always find these things a bit nerve wracking but managed to get through it on time and without any technical hitches.....I used my iPad Pro to show my pictures having created a presentation in Keynote....something I've never tried before and downloaded it to the iPad then used the HDMI adaptor to plug it into the projector......it worked beautifully and also gave me a clock on the iPad screen so that I knew how long I had to complete the presentation....

I realised that I could have just as easily used my iPhone to show the presentation which is pretty impressive!  I love technology when it works!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.