Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

774. 14/100 days of portraits..touch lamps...

We had an unexpected visitor today...well visitors actually as the wee man appeared with his Dad for a surprise visit.....

I was beginning to worry about what I might do for a portrait today as we're not planning to go out at all and that leaves either a selfie or my hubby....neither of which appealed to be honest!

The wee man loves our LED lights as they're all remote controlled..we have several in the lounge..one very large floor lamp and a few table lamps....he's not allowed to operate the remotes himself but he always asks for the lights to be put on (and off constantly!)

He also loves our ceiling light because it's a big swirl of lights...like a big corkscrew!

So today I decided to let him get a bit hands on with our touch lamps in our bedroom and here he is switching them on and off...he kept saying "wow" over and over again...it was so sweet!

Well that's 14 days into my challenge and I know I've Blipped Arron three times but he's so adorable...I just can't help it!

So emergency Blip averted and a very sweet Blip captured...job done!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.