Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1139. AT128 - Christmas Baubles

We often buy a new Christmas bauble when we go on holiday so that our tree represents all of the places we’ve visited....they seem to be one of the more useful souvenirs to buy.....

Here are just six of them:

1. Krakow
2. York
3. New York
4. Niagara Falls
5. Palm Cove, Australia
6. Berlin

The originals are in the extras....
They are really special ornaments and we will hopefully bag a few more next year too!

Well that’s me back into Blipping every day...after back blipping yesterday to fill in all the gaps to keep my timeline acccurate....I realised as I started to view my photos on my laptop and my phone that I am still taking at least one photo every day...so why not just upload it?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.