Abstracted Sunset

A trip to the opticians this morning and I've ordered a pair of intermediate glasses for computer work because I'm finding looking at the screen a tad tiring. 

I used to wear varifocals but my eyesight has improved and I no longer need them for distance, just for reading, eating, photography, that sort of thing, so I "store them" on the top of my head.  Of course this causes problems during the winter months when I need to wear a hat.  All suggestions welcomed.

I also did a bit of shopping this morning and spent an arm and a leg on a pair of dress shoes.  Tiny feet, but expensive.  Pound for pound definitely not good value.

Just a mucked about sunset for Abstract Thursday.

Caterpillar is still munching at one end etc., etc.,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.