Abstract Thursday - Geometric

I had a lovely time last night with the ladies from my slimming group.  I really enjoyed the meal.  It was a set menu ( £6.95 ) and the choice was limited but I had potato skins with dips for my starter, a very tasty creamy chicken pasta dish for main course and 2 scoops of ice cream for pud.  Diet coke to drink.

Slept late this morning and then did a few jobs around the house. Wrapped a couple of Christmas gifts and then went to the post office late afternoon to post them.  Picked up my repeat prescription then a quick visit to Tesco. The weather was surprisingly mild.

The theme for Abstract Thursday is Geometric.  I took a photo of the scarf I was wearing today and did quite a lot of processing in Picasa to come up with this image. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.