Dollygram

Well, it is Ellen's birthday this weekend and I was feeling like doing something creative so I decided to make her a Dollygram. Kissograms and Strippergrams are so yesterday, Dollygrams are the latest thing. We went to Victoria Station for a tribute to the wonderful Victoria wood in June and had such a laugh dressing up that I decided to make a Victoria Wood doll for her. I enjoyed making it, but it's a bit naff...I don't know, I might just buy her a card tomorrow instead. 

I needed a bit of fresh air this afternoon so I walked round to see Pat. Her mask, for the ball on Saturday, arrived yesterday and so I took it for her, she was pleased with it. Mine was delivered today....so we are both set. There is only one little problem...I want to wear my red dress but it is now a little bit big for me, which is good, but not good. Anyway, I'm going to wear it, whatever. 

I had a walk to see Jude this evening...I'm doing a lot of walking because I decided not to use my car at all this week. On the way back it was really quiet and a little bit misty and there was something quite magical about the night, I was tempted to go into the woods, but common sense prevailed....I think it was the result of the toffee vodka I drank at Jude's. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.