Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

Wattle

Two days after the party and I am just getting on top of cleaning my house, in between two pick ups one at 1.00pm and the other at 3.30pm. The girls have been good sharing Maddie's birthday presents and taking turns nicely. Today was a rather nice day...well better then what we have been getting a tad windy but I welcomed it today as it helped dry my mountains of washing.....I swear I have an never ending pile, life with 4 girls in the house I guess. We went for a walk around the property today 24 acres, the wattle trees were in full bloom the vibrant yellows of all different shades, were striking to look at the girls loved smelling the sweet smell, lucky they suffer no allergies unlike my hubbie. The blossom was equally as beautiful. spring a lovely magical time. Wattle festival in on on sunday, we go every year. look forward to a family outing just round the corner from home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.