O.C.D? - NOT!

Gobsmacked!
Having been caught out in the past by an ill-timed enquiry over the health of a person who, shall we say, is no longer with us, I decided to tell people as I met them. Mostly on account of the fact that we were virtually never seen around town other than as a couple.
I had no idea we/she was/were held in such high regard. Almost all were close to my tears. I had followed Clicky down to Sainsbury's: we, by arrangement, shopped separately (Vastly different amounts, ergo different times rqd.)
On the way in I stopped at Customer service desk to enquire about a name change on Alice's Nectar card; then, inside and at tills I stepped aside to tell a friendly member of staff (NOT that they all aren't).
As we were leaving the tills I was presented with these.
As for the OCD ... You can tell from the placement I most emphatically do not suffer from it, though I will admit to centralisation after I noticed upon mounting for "manipulation".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.