:¬(

Had occasion to visit the Undertaker's again. It must be about 20yds or so from the road. Looks a huge imposing building ... NOW.
I remember when it was owned by a Scrap-man who left all his scrap cars etc. littered around the front and sides, and so far as we knew back as well. Add to that his aversion to any form of gardening  and you have a virtually impenetrable jungle hardly approachable on foot without a Machete, and the house was out of sight.
I must have another closer look. The facade seems to be a "Double exposure" which I'd have thought wasn't possible in digital, maybe the nature of the stone, hence the need for a closer look next visit, probably after I get the bill.
......
Look at extra:  with that style, how could I not fall for the lass?
Literally and metaphorically.
On the left - The lass I fell for.
On the right - the reason I fell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.