Sunny Yellow

A bright sunny start, the wind picking up quite strongly.

A busy and satisfying day for me.   Alan was off to Roquetas to take a friend to pick up a hire car they need to get to Malaga Airport.

So I cleaned the fridge, cooker, and cooker extractor - none of my favourite jobs but it's a great feeling when they are done, so I was ready for my mid-morning coffee.

Alan returned and we went into the Village and had a coffee, lovely sitting in the sun and no coat today!   Off to the supermarket to stock the fridge.

Cleaned the back windows and security grills so ready to trim up tomorrow.   How good do I feel now!!!

A stroll into 'our' garden and I took this to reflect the lovely day and my now sunny disposition!

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend and the weather is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.