New Training Partner

This little princess arrived to Sorø today and she is going to be our training partner this winter. She will work with Hero and I and be part of our new Canine Freestyle routine. Ooooh exciting! But you'll have to wait! Our music and theme is still a secret :-)

I've had a day off, which has been nice.

This morning the boys and I went for a walk and collected our little Princess friend at the post office.

I came home, had coffee and watched a film on Netflix. 

In the afternoon, I took the boys out for a training session each. Biscuit was reluctant to perform certain moves, so I got worried that something was hurting.

I rang our doggie chiropractor and she could see the boys at 5 pm. I got them all checked, which was good as Gollum's hip needed to be put right too. All 3 boys are now fit and healthy. Gollum and Biscuit need a training free day tomorrow though, but I guess it will be good for all of them to rest their bodies and brains. 

Happy weekend Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.