Arty-farty Sheba

The good news is:  it's Friday!

The bad news is:  Monday is only a couple of days away!

I do like a Friday, Swannie comes home a couple of hours earlier because the schools around here get a nice early finish on a Friday.  This means that I start shouting for my tea a bit earlier too.

I was in trouble tonight though, I kept attacking the Christmas presents with my teeth, so now a two of them need re-wrapped.  I was hoping I would just get my tea earlier but I got my nose sprayed with water instead.  Now that I'm a bit older and not nearly as nervous, Swannie has decided that she needs to try to teach me right from wrong.  I'm not sure how this particular battle of wills is going to pan out - stay tuned!  Lots of love, JJ, xx.

PS the blip is an arty-farty picture of Sheba who was sleeping as usual.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.