Thread

Oh my, what a dreadfully dull day. Was ready to go out at around 2pm, but it was drizzling and as dark as if the sun had already gone down, so I have opted for an indoor blip instead.

In my younger days, I used to do a lot of cross stitching and have a lot of threads left over, so out they came for a quick blip.
Unfortunately I've not done any new pictures for a long time, for two reasons. Firstly I have run out of space on my walls, and secondly, my eyesight has deteriorated quite badly in the last few years and I have not yet found glasses that are to my liking that can cope with such close work.

Anyway, here's hoping I can get out for a nice blip tomorrow, as I am back off to Sweden again on Sunday for my last trip of the year.

Enjoy your weekend everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.