Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day Sixteen.

4/5 days till she's home. I feel sick for all the backtracking, but I love this photo. Its so colourful, it defines the way she makes me feel, bright, and exciting. I just wish she was home to share that feeling with me. I honestly can't describe how much I miss her.

Moreover, I have a gut wrenching feeling that she'll get home and have to do shitloads of school work and not be able to see me, and that's a horrible feeling. i don't want to feel that again, I just want to spend the week with her before we have to part ways for different schools/colleges. I hate this.

I just wish everything could stay golden, like it was before she left. I know it will do, but it's just the fact that not seeing her every day will be so fucking weird and I don't like it. Also scared for doing photography, the workload is massive. Fuck sake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.