Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day Seventeen.

So, today should have been the day before Bethan was home, but it turned out differently, and she is in fact home on sunday/monday at 4am. I kinda feel better about it though because I know for definite when I am seeing her, rather than just hoping she'd be home when assumed. But now I know i'm seeing her Monday, and we're going to exchange presents and catch up, have sex, (obvz) and then curl up together and sleep because my little'un will be so tired.

I honestly can't wait to see her excited little face when we see eachother again after three weeks. Longest three weeks ever i'm telling you. My blip will be of us, being cute, and smiling.

I love you baby, I wonder if you'll read these when you're home.

This is my hand, obviously, from the other day when I agreed to go out with my mum for a while to take my mind of missing her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.