Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Kitsch.

My lovely Bacci tin and pink Lighter, girly oioi.

Since I got my camera back from Paige's i've not stopped snapping shots everywhere and anywhere! Going out for a tab and i'll definitely have my lovely Alpha with me.

Everyone's at Leeds fest this weekend, and Bethan comes home this weekend so I know that she'll be round soon after she gets back, back on Sunday she's just told me :)

Still on a break with Bex, I can tell she'll be going a bit crazy which I hate but I can't change it, it has to be done.

Wah wish Bethan was home I have done so well not complaining and not thinking about how I miss her, it's been three weeks and she should be home now aha. I'm proud of myself for being absolutely fine. I've had an excellent summer this year. It's made my soul glow again.

Tab time, happy blipping people. Proud of my friend Catherine for getting a blip post on the facebook page, aw!

~

Every day that gets to pass is a success, and every woman looks better in a sun dress! The sunshine's an excuse to shoot hoops, get juice, show; improve their moves and let loose

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.