Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Sigh.

Some of my bracelets, excuse the scars they're hideous.

I'm sad. I don't really know why i just am. It's because i'm bored I think, i can't wait to get off my head tomorrow night at Abbies. I miss Paige, i miss Danielle, I miss Bethan, I miss Louis, I miss Amy, I miss early summer days. I miss Shields.

I miss Bex, but not in the same way.

I am hungry but not at all, i am tired but I can't be because I slept till 4pm. I am bored beyond words and I want to sleep until tomorrow, other than spending the night watching skins again, I liked that.

Need to see Bethan, sure she's going to see Max first but Tuesday will cheer me up just hugging her and having her with me after so long. Aw.

My mum's just had a horrible turn and is back in hospital as I type this, it's 00:08, just an update. I need Bethan to come home she'd make me feel so much better, she'll just make me laugh and it'll all go away.

Come back, come back, come back, come back to me.
~


I miss you, miss you, miss you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.