Dark Days

First I must say a big Thank You to you all for your good wishes . I went down with a nasty bug which thankfully has cleared now, but has left me feeling quite drained though I have been out today.

Also equal first I want to say thanks for all the nice compliments stars & hearts that you left on my Blipbirthday & for getting the shot of young Zak onto Page 2 of the popular...something that is almost unheard of.

The previous 2 days' pictures were quick snaps taken with the ipad – today's pic shows one of the ferns growing in the garden & taken with the camera.

So Thank you, Thank you, Thank you !

Its a horrible wet day though very mild & I will hopefully catch up with you all tomorrow...as I mentioned earlier in the week the laptop is playing up so fingers crossed that it lives until the January Sales !

Best Wishes to you all

Richard

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.