Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Blue Flowers

I have spent much of today working on my own Open University study. I have now done all the reading and just have the EMA (End of Module Assignment) to complete. I say 'just', but actually to write a 3,000 words essay which focuses on answering the question, produces an argument and does not contain any waffle will take some time, as anyone who does OU will know. I have also downloaded my new student lists and sorted everything out in readiness for the start of their module on 1 September.

My garden currently seems to have more weeds in it than flowers but, I found this small blue flower in the largest border. This was the border which took me fifteen hours to weed and now looks as though it has never been done. I cannot remember what this small shrub is called and the label is long since gone. However, it is rather pretty being a bright blue and I am sure someone on here will provide an identification.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.