Gollum and his siblings

Helle and I met at 9 am to train Hero and Jazz. We both have a lot to do with the new dog dancing routines for next year. Little Biscuit got to work on his new routine too.

At 11 am Gollum's sister Easy arrived and we trained the 3 siblings Gollum, Ex-it and Easy. After their training, they got to run and play. It's wonderful to see them enjoy each other's company.

It was 3 pm before we were ready to go home.

Great day with all of our dogs.

I had forgotten my camera, so I had to use Helle's. I don't know it as well as I know my own, so I had to delete lots of the pictures, but at least I have enough for a blip :-)

The 3 pups are (from left): Gollum, Ex-it and Easy. 
And playing (from left): Easy, Ex-it and Gollum

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.