Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Hello world

Hello world I arrived with some help cause my Mummy was exhausted on Friday 9th December.

My name is Arthur Tobias Porter-Carey.

Mummy had something wrong with her blood so on Wednesday the doctors decided it was time for me to come into this world so that Mummy could be well looked after and me as well of course. Sadly all didn't go to plan and Mummy lost lots of blood but the hospital looked after her really well. Mummy is also a fighter and something called a spoonie and wasn't going to let her silly body get in the way of us coming home and in the end she didn't need a blood transfusion. She does have to take lots of medicine though and have some more tests later.

Mummy says she is incredibly proud of Daddy who stayed with her the whole time despite the fact he doesn't do blood and was in lots of pain as he is still recovering from spinal surgery. Daddy is looking after us both even if Mummy is getting ratty with him (she doesn't mean it, she is still so very tired and sore).

And me well I am perfect cause my Mummy says so

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.