Teddies helping out?

Another busy day. KG decided he needed to change one of the skylights as he only had polycarbonate  and he wanted to have laminated glass  instead.  Assuring me it was a quick job and wouldn't take long.  Two hours later it was almost done - I now have a gauge when he tells me how long a job is going to be!!!
Amongst all this I was cooking dinner.  When he finished the skylight he got the decorations down for the porch tree and couldn't find the fairy lights - after a long search I remembered that we threw them away last year as only half worked.  Luckily he had a brand new set but needed to get power out to the porch.  Finally accomplished after lunch.  Lights on the tree and decorations all done.  
Back inside to find that the Teddies (who are going elsewhere for Christmas) had heard about the decorating and decided to do their own..
I know the Bunnies are now with Amanda and hope that these Teddies haven't picked up bad habits.
It was a lovely day quite mild and dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.