Happy couple

It is good to see one's family so happy. I don't usually blip people but my family have been such a feature of this weekend that a journal would not be complete without them. Son J was in a wicked mood, teasing his wife M until they both got the giggles. She looks as though she is about to swipe him! We were at the Golf Club Christmas meal, together with two sons and one girl friend and we ate well and had a happy time. When we got home they put up our Christmas tree for us and lots of the decorations too.
Today is my sister's birthday and I had a long chat on the phone. I have sent her a small pincushion that I embroidered for her, and I photographed it before I posted it. It is just three inches square. It is my extra today. Happy birthday Judith!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.