Coffee in the tree

Quick snap of the gift from my sister, which is  the first real Christmas decoration out in the living room. A Christmas tree filled with 3 canisters of lovely Illy coffee ! The sisters have by now hopefully returned back home in Italy. And after we returned from bringing them to the airport I have had some time to look at last Thursday's AT entries.

You have all been so creative again, I've seen several Blips where I was turning my face in every way possible in order to understand what I was seeing. 75 great entries this week, they're all here
Do tell me if I have somehow not commented or not given your entry a star!
My choices for this week:
daisyconnor for creating a manhole/tunnel from satsumas
rainie      who turned her chimney into amazing graphic art
TeeJay    who saw a ratty web and captured an arresting eye-like presence
Nanzy19     who created a pattern with wonderful colours  out of the lid of a game-set
DonnaWanna   for seeing and capturing the geometry of a wall with a vent
Thank you all so much for your entries and creativity, next Thursday's theme will be Dots. Take that as loosely as you want and remember that themes are not obligatory. The tag will be AT77.

Thank you so much for the kind comments and stars for my nuts and cards :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.