Diane

My plan was to continue with the same style that I had used the last few days, but I liked this better in black and white.


They are taking pictures of each other out on Wrightsville Beach by the "Blockade Runner Resort".  It was a bit warmer today, but the sky mostly filled with clouds.


Hi, would you like me to take a picture of the three of you together.  "Yes, that would be great, thank you.  I took two shots with their iPhone and then asked if I could take their picture and they were pleased to accommodate, telling me that it was the woman in the middle's birthday.  Wow, happy birthday!  What's your name?  "Diane" she said and I took a couple of shots.  

Not a significant conversation, but they were happy and I got a group portrait.  As you may gather, Diane is the mom.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.