Fields of Gold

Out with the walkers today and on the Lake Hawea trail where the Poppies were at first a bit reticent without the sun but on the way bark everything was up so The Boss got his bare knees on the shingle to capture this on the fruitphone.
Oh and there was a bit of “mousing about” involved too but worth it I think.  I want you all to kno that I do think…I was thinking a lot while The Boss took photos of me at lunch time …starving…and then put them through a new App called “Prisma” which made me look like a different breed altogether but I still didn’t get anything to eat.
Stupid tech………

AND NO!!! he is not allowed to put anything on Extra either.
as I was NOT paid.
Us models have rights even after being digitally infringed (Oh new word) 

Pawscript….Todays image was not subject to any App….Just time honoured faffing about and thanks to Sting for the title.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.