Mono Monday - MM151 - FOUND

Look what I FOUND in the local garden centre this morning!
Mono Monday is hosted by FlyingPRGal this month and you can see more entries here.

I popped in for some dried meal worms for the robin and his feathered friends but just had to stop and look at some of the models. I only had my phone with me and tried to get a bit of blur on the windmill's sails. I'm still not too sure about shutter speed on the phone camera and didn't want to draw too much attention to myself but standing there for ages muttering to myself.

I had a few conversations with fellow bird lovers also picking up food for their garden visitors. I also managed to buy some Christmas presents so I'm quite pleased. I hope the birds enjoy their new food and aren't as fussy as they were about the mince pies!

“Between 01 December 2016 and 31 January 2017  I will be participating in some research being conducted at Lancaster University, UK. A researcher will be observing my posts and comments and has asked me to let you know that this means they will also see what you are posting and commenting but will not record any information about you. For more information, or if you have any concerns at all please take a look the research page here."


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.