Grizzly, Drizzly Day

A grizzly, drizzly kind of day, so it had to be mono! I rather liked the pronounced grain in this image - it seems appropriate for the day. Oh, and I've just remembered it's Mono Monday - I wonder what the theme is???

Update: Ok, so the theme is 'Found'....... ermmm...... I found it hard to find any sunshine but I found lots of heavy clouds instead! :))

Coffee with my Monday friends before going back home to the paperwork.  I was well disciplined and didn't linger long on the way home - just long enough to take a few drizzly day shots and a brief stop off for a quick visit to a lovely little toy shop where all the toys are made of wood. I could have stayed longer there but, as they only take cash, and I don't really do cash very often, it was easier that it might have been to leave.

Paperwork now finished (at least until after Christmas), so feeling good.... :))

Thank you so much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's 'Misty Morning' - what a difference a day makes!


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.