Misty Morning

What a gorgeous sight to wake up to this morning! I woke relatively late but in time to see the mists beginning to roll back. I threw some clothes on and shot outside before it disappeared - such a great start to the day! This was one of the very first shots of the day but since I was up and out, I did then hop in the car (after a cup of green tea with lemon) to spend a short while at the river before breakfast. It was beautiful there, too, and more shots that I would happily have blipped..... 

The rest of the day has been less noteworthy - busy boringness, or is that boring business......? Still more to do but hoping to get to church this evening. One day I'll organise myself better and won't be pushing papers at the last minute :))

Hope you've had a great day and have a great week ahead of you!

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday's balls of brightness!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.