Mono Monday: Found

I didn't found any motivation or energy today.
I found some stunning blips, I've missed, when I tried to catch up your journals, but I didn't found enough time for that.
Finally and more as an emergency blip, I found this coin in my wallet.
It's a two Euro coin, I'venever seen before. Is a coin to remember 30 years of the European flag.
I found this description with the help from google translate:
The motif shows the EU flag as a symbol that brings peoples and cultures together with common ideas and ideals to shape a better future. Twelve stars take the form of people and welcome the birth of a new Europe. The output state and the "1985-2015" numbers can be read on the upper right of the coin ring. The mint mark is located between the flag and the year. On the lower right are the initials of the designer (Georgios Stamatopoulos).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.