Tiny Tuesday....Dance of the Swans

Grey and gloomy again today, no colour in the garden so blipped these dancing swans for today's tiny Tuesday. Thanks to Osuzanna for hosting.
Am feeling extremely stressed at the moment.........get ready for a rant !!
Many of you may be aware there is massive renovation work being carried out to the Alms houses that I live in, and we are enclosed by scaffolding, dust, dirt, noise etc.  I was informed yesterday that a fire wall is to be built between myself and my immediate neighbour, via my loft hatch, which is in my spare bedroom..........access to be through the kitchen then the living room, and up the stairs to the said bedroom !!! They are starting the work tomorrow and I am dreading it.....they have promised to cover every surface and make good any damage......but it's the intrusion as much as anything. The next three days are not going to be very pleasant at all..........
Sorry and thanks for listening everyone........and thanks for comments and stars for the mono yesterday.  x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.