Mono Monday......Found

I was given this four leaved clover several years ago by a friend who found   it quite by chance one day. It is a little battered and fragile, I like to think of it as a good luck emblem.!!  Thanks to FlyingPRGal for hosting the mono challenge this month.

And thank you for the lovely responses to yesterday's derelict image.........I have made my choices for hearts this week, very difficult again lots of wonderful entries, so thank you all very much indeed. :)

Next week will be  DS61 and I look forward to seeing your entries.........we  will be needing a host for January so if there is anyone who would like to take on the role, please let me know, thank you :)
SpotsOfTime
A derelict hut in the middle of a stunning landscape.
Muddyshoes
A hotch-potch of dereliction spread far and wide.
Pkln
A beautiful antique derelict clock.
Davidc
A complete and utter state of dereliction.
DigitalDave
An amazing tree house with sprouting trees.

And a special mention this week to Serpentine for her amazing derelict palace......do have a look at her images from India if you have time, they are wonderful :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.