Knitted Flower

Another boring day at home, job hunting...

I was going to go out for a walk this afternoon, but ended up filling out a very lengthy and complicated application for another interview on Thursday morning... another one in Andover :)

Tomorrow I'm going to be volunteering in our local churches Christmas pop up shop for a couple of hours,...which will hopefully be a bit of fun:)

then I have to do one of the flippin' Jobcentre courses about going to interviews and after that see my work coach.... 


I am getting so fed up with all the the stuff I have to do to get benefits..  I can't get into the Christmas mood at all this year so far in fact I'm finding it rather depressing....

So anyway, I've been fiddling about with knitting and had a go at this knitted flower today.  I tried crochet as well, but that one didn't work out, I have yet to understand crochet properly.

Thought this would do for Tiny Tuesday :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.