The warm ball rising

and then disappearing behind the cloud above.

We are heading into wetter and colder weeks. I'm not looking forward to that. Again today I washed mold off the walls. It's condensation mold. We're trying to ventilate every day. We keep the heat going through the night. I dry all the droplets off the glasses every morning. Still the mold just appears. And now if we are heading into colder and damper air, it's gonna be really hard to fight it off. We also bought these anti-humedad thingies that you place in the room of a closet to absorb the moist from the air. We have 5 of those upstairs. I pour the water out of them every day. They work, but apparently there's just too much humidity.

The boys got their heart worm vaccinations today. That went well. I really like our vet. The vet had a cool Christmas tree. The decorations are pictures of the clients printed out with their names. It was very cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.