hannahstar

By hannahstar

Happy Birthday To Me!!!

Today was my 21st birthday!!!
I had work, unfortunately had to stay on till 5pm for a meeting but my teacher put up birthday banners for me in the classroom and I got a card and present from the Early Years team which was lovely. :) 

When I got home from work Bethany & Nathanael came round and I opened my presents. I got a camera (so hopefully I'll be able to get some more decent pictures on here when I have the time!) amongst other things. And, the biggest surprise of all, the above home-made ticket (made by my brother) ^^! Such an exciting surprise!!!
Gareth came after a bit and then we went out for dinner to the Loch Fyne restaurant in town. Granny, Aunty Ray, the Glovers & Esther & Rufus came too which was lovely. 

A very nice birthday, even though most of the day was spent at work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.