hannahstar

By hannahstar

Today was fun!

I had a driving lesson at 8:30am. My driving instructor was very pleased to hear that I passed my theory test on Tuesday! And she even gave me a birthday present which was really sweet of her!

Bethany, Gareth & Nathanael came round for lunch and then we set off for London! Spent the afternoon walking round Covent Garden and South Bank, looking at all the Christmas decorations/markets which was nice, despite the wet weather!
We had a drink at Cafe Nero to get out of the rain for a bit and then dinner at Wahaca before heading off to the theatre to see The Lion King!
It was AMAZING! Spectacular music, acting, dancing, costumes, just everything was SO good! I really want to go and see it again!

Got back home really late, went to bed even later! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.