TrishaR

By TrishaR

Magnificent

It was time for me to drive the new car. QK is much higher up and a bigger front than the lovely VW golf estate. It's got loads of knobs and no handbrake just a button and no key to put in the slot!

It was easier to get out and in with my sore back and it was nice to drive but I don't feel I can tear round Broxden like I did with VW.

Anyway wonderful walk to my hometown with the sky amazing. Love this view. We walked to Brookfield house which gave us a great view of the Mosque/former house in the new golf course between blackford and gleneagles that I haven't seen a single sole on! Weird!

Went to town when we came back and put the m and S food order in. I'm having lamb this year leaving the turkey for the rest :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.