TrishaR

By TrishaR

Pleased as

With Daddy and Cameron on the chocolate fountain and Mummyvworking Ben had a free rein to wander where he liked at his school Christmas Fayre. When I arrived it was pretty busy and I eventually found him in the Santa queue! He was next in to meet the very nice friendly Santa. When he asked Ben if he had been a good boy I could see Ben was wrestling as to whether to be honest and say no or lie and say yes so there was silence for a minute or two till Santa came to the rescue and said 'most of the time' Yes said Ben with a big smile !ive been helping my Gran when she was ill he said. Well that deserves a sweetie says Santa. They had more chat and I took their photo. Ben was beaming!

I bought home made cakes and bought raffle tickets then went up to visit mum. Took her shopping up and did some dishes. Back still tight but improvement continues.

Picked up hubby from the station after his work Christmas party down Leeds way. We went to Nero and had a chat and read the papers.

Home for some tea and Strictly. Hibernation time of year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.